Mountain States Eventing Association
Affliate Organization of US Eventing Association / Area IX
Chapters

Mountain States Eventing Association's Chapters

To join a chapter of MSEA, contact the President or a designated Membership Officer of that chapter.

Contacting the designated Membership Officer directly will save you a phone call! Also, the majority of the chapters now have websites and/or online membership forms. To access these, click on the links below or go to the Links tab to the right in the main menu.

BOULDER VALLEY EVENTING ASSOCIATION - http://www.bvea.org
President: Sarah Barnes
303.817.2783; SarahVBarnes@yahoo.com
Vice President: Heidi Aas
970.371.8688; landofoz@lpbroadband.net
Secretary: Mike Sutak
970.660.9100; wm@skybeam.com
Treasurer: Wendy Chase
970.587.5262; wendy@mesanetworks.net
Delegate: Melinda Weatherford
970.484.5218; windholmefarmeventing@gmail.com

CENTRAL COLORADO CHAPTER - http://www.msea-ccc.org/
President: Dani Sussman
650.799.6096; dani@aspirellc.org
Vice President: Kristin Hardy
303.570.9125; kmhardy@comcast.net
Secretary - club contact: Kristi Radosevich
303.646.2763; kmrad12@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Charlotte McDuff
720.301.1945; fluffmcd@msn.com
Co-Treasurer: Elizabeth Grandos
303.941.1607; egrandos@gmail.com
Delegate: Vicki Dudasch
303.814.7219; vdudasch@gmail.com

WESTERN COLORADO CHAPTER
President: Janet Gordon
970.379.8692; j.janetgordon@gmail.com
Vice President\Treasurer: Alexandra Anwyl-Davies
970.963.8056; alexandra@candelierart.com
Secretary \ Awards: Tammy Coughlin

WINDY WYOMING CHAPTER - http://www.windywyoming.org/
President: Debby Wiltse
307.721.4911; wyomingdeborah@yahoo.com
Vice President: Lorraine Barrows
307.760.5744; lbarrows@wyo.edu

Mountain Eventing Association
Website Questions/Comments: slush@drgw.net

Edit
Login